Death

I decided to research death as i have done about my nan’s death in 18th December 2012

When someone dies who you love you will have grief

What happens when you Grief

The five stages, denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

when i experienced one of my family members dying

i was upset as i was in the room when my family member died and i didn’t have to much trouble as i had all of my family around.

but for other members of my family it was harder for them as it their mum and wife and stuff and they grow up with my Nan.

when looking around about death

 

Leave a Reply

